Search Results

About Us

The National Nursing Workforce Committee was developed to partner with and support a variety of workforce efforts underway within Kaiser Permanente.  Participants include members of the National Nursing Leadership Council, the Coalition of Unions, National Workforce Planning and National Workforce Planning & Development.

Executive Sponsors

  • Patti Harvey
    SVP, Medicare Clinical Operations & Population Care
    Executive Director, Care Management Institute

  • Marilyn Chow
    VP National Patient Care Services

Committee Members

  • Adrienne Enghouse
    NW, Acute Care/Labor
  • Allyne Beach
    National Workforce Planning and Development*
  • Aileen Oh
  • Bill Gilmyers
    NCAL Workforce Planning
  • Barbara Head
    CO, Ambulatory Nursing
  • Barbara Trehearne
    Group Health
  • Catherine Dower
    National Patient Care Services*
  • Edith Klecker
    NCAL, Continuum Services
  • Jaclynn Haymon
    Mid-Atlantic PCS
  • Jessica Butz
    National Coalition of Unions
  • JoAnn Glover
    NCAL, Advice Call Center
  • Luis Perez
    National Patient Care Services*
  • Lydia Renner
    National Workforce Planning*
  • Madhura Chatterjee
    NW Workforce Planning
  • Michelle Fernandez
    National Workforce Planning*
  • Monica Morris
    National Workforce Planning and Development*
  • Peggi Winter
    National Patient Care Services*
  • Stephanie Decker
    National Patient Care Services*
  • Sylvia Everroad
  • Zeth Ajemian
    KPSC Workforce Planning


* Committee Staff and Planning Team